Welcome!

Hello! Thanks for stopping by.

This is my first post of my new culinary adventure. One of my favourite things about traveling is getting to try local and regional cuisines. I love finding out what a city or state is famous for and stuffing my face with it!

Sometimes though, you can’t make it to all of the places you want to visit – whether it be due to time or financial constrictions. That is where the idea for this blog came from. Since I can’t make it to all of the cities with all of the delicious food I want to try, I’ll bring their food to me instead.

I present my North American Culinary Road Trip! Throughout the next few weeks, I’ll be taking you on a tour of some of North America’s best food cities and do my best to replicate their signature dishes in my own home.

I’ll be sharing the links to the recipes I used with you, so hopefully you can try them too!

If there are any cities or foods I didn’t get to, please leave me a comment and I’ll do my best to whip it up in my kitchen.

Now let’s buckle in and let the road trip begin!

Leave a Reply

